Sie müssen mit den Bestimmungen und Bedingungen zur Kasse zustimmen. Ihr Warenkorb ist leer Zwischensumme Hinweis Kasse Warenkorb bearbeiten Hinzugefügt

Ich stimme den AGB / EULA zu.

André Distel Landscape Photography

Fine Art High Quality Prints, TK Actions und Tutorials


Andre Distel Photography and Luminosity Mask Panel

André Distel - Photographer and Instructor

I love photography. I love creating beautiful things. I love sharing those things with people. People I know and people I don’t know. Some people I got to know, because I share. I don’t take photos of everything. I’d rather only take a few photos but plan my time carefully. I fly more than 100,000 miles per year. I shoot Nikon. I have never taken any photography classes. I had a front cover of National Geographic once. I borrowed photography books from the local library to learn the craft. I am fascinated by beautiful landscapes. I do process my RAW files. I can call myself “award-winning photographer”. I don’t take it too seriously. I am happy when people like my photos. I do consider myself an artist. I am a photography instructor. I am a German citizen. I lived in Canada for years. I use Lightroom and Photoshop as my main processing tools. I don’t add anything or remove anything from my photos. I re-create. I visualize.

Neben meinen Bildern, bin ich sicherlich am bekanntesten geworden durch meine deutschsprachigen Video Tutorials für die Beabeitung mit Luminanzmasken und dem TK Actions Panel für Photoshop von Tony Kuyper. Als einziger offizieller Partner von Tony Kuyper erhaltet ihr von mir immer die aktuellste Version und alle Video Tutorials zum TK Actions Panel, die ihr direkt von meiner Website herunterladen könnt.

Testimonials - TK Actions PS und LR Video Tutorials



Referenzen

Questions?

Dann einfach Kontakt aufnehmen!

Kontakt

Want to know about my Fine Art Landscape Prints, Limited and Open Edition or learn how to take and process images professionally with the TK Actions Panel, luminosity masks and Lightroom as a professional photo management tool? Contact me today to find out more. 

Die richtige Größe wählen

Prints

Die Angaben der Größen ist die jeweils längste Seite des Bildes. Die andere Seite wird jeweils in Relation zur längsten Seite stehen.

Beispiel: 60cm (24") entspricht bei einem Bild im Standard 2:3 Format der finalen Größe von 60cm x 40cm (24x16"). Ein Bild in der Größe 90cm (36") entspricht einem Bild im Standard 2:3 Format der Größe von 90x60cm (36x24"). Da nicht alle Bilder immer der Standardgröße entsprechen, wird nur die längste Seite angegeben.

Rahmungen

Die Angabe der Größe bei Rahmungen entspricht wie auch bei den Prints der Bildgröße und nicht der Rahmengröße. Der Rahmen wird entsprechend größer sein.

Der Rahmen selbst ist ca. 3cm breit auf allen Seiten und hat eine Tiefe von 2,6cm. Alle Rahmen kommen mit einer Galerievorrichtung und können direkt aufgehängt werden. 

Das verwendete Passepartout ist ein Passepartout in Museumsqualität, welches 6cm auf allen Seiten misst. Das Bild selber hat einen 1,5cm umlaufenden weißen Rand, um die feine Struktur des verwendeten Papiers zu zeigen. Somit sind Rahmungen wesentlich größer als nur das Bild. Ingesamt kann somit ca. 18cm in der Breite zur Bildgröße hinzugerechnet werden. 

Acrylglaskaschierungen

Die Größenangabe bei Acrylglaskaschierungen entspricht exakt der von "Prints". Da Acrylglaskaschierungen eine gewissen Größe benötigen, um gut zu wirken, sind diese erst aber einer Größe von 75cm (30") auf der längsten Seite verfügbar. Acrylglaskaschierungen sind die derzeit beliebteste Kaschierungsart. 

 

Jetzt eintragen und kostenlos das TKActions Basic Panel inklusive Video Tutorial sowie mein Print und Sharpening Panel per Email erhalten. Immer über die neusten Tutorials Bescheid wissen und Discount Codes sichern!

Sign-up now to receive a FREE copy of the TKActions Basic Panel and my Print and Sharpening Panel. Always know about my latest tutorials and receive promotional discount codes!

You must agree with the terms and conditions to checkout. Your Cart is Empty Subtotal Order Notes Checkout View Cart Added

I agree to the Terms and Conditions.

André Distel Landscape Photography

Fine Art High Quality Prints, TK Actions and Tutorials


Andre Distel Photography and Luminosity Mask Panel

André Distel - Photographer and Instructor

I love photography. I love creating beautiful things. I love sharing those things with people. People I know and people I don’t know. Some people I got to know, because I share. I don’t take photos of everything. I’d rather only take a few photos but plan my time carefully. I fly more than 100,000 miles per year. I shoot Nikon. I have never taken any photography classes. I had a front cover of National Geographic once. I borrowed photography books from the local library to learn the craft. I am fascinated by beautiful landscapes. I do process my RAW files. I can call myself “award-winning photographer”. I don’t take it too seriously. I am happy when people like my photos. I do consider myself an artist. I am a photography instructor. I am a German citizen. I lived in Canada for years. I use Lightroom and Photoshop as my main processing tools. I don’t add anything or remove anything from my photos. I re-create. I visualize.

Besides my images, I am most well known as the official partner of Tony Kuyper and the TK Actions Panel for Photoshop. I teach luminosity masks and the use of them with best practices in my video tutorials, which are available for download from this website.

Testimonials - TK Actions PS and LR Video Tutorials



References

Questions?

Feel free to contact me!

Contact

Want to know about my Fine Art Landscape Prints, Limited and Open Edition or learn how to take and process images professionally with the TK Actions Panel, luminosity masks and Lightroom as a professional photo management tool? Contact me today to find out more. 

Choosing the right size

Prints

The size shown on the product page always represents the longest edge of the image. The other side will be in relation to the longest side.

Example: 60cm (24") in standard 2:3 image format will have final dimensions of 60cm x 40cm (24x16"). A photo in size 90cm (36") in a standard 2:3 format will have final dimensions of 90x60cm (36x24"). As not all images are in standard format in order to best show the artists intention, there would be simply too many sizes to list. If you have questions about the final size of your image please feel free to contact me.

Premium Framing

The size with the mounting option Premium Framing always represents the print size and not the frame size! The frame will of course the larger than the image.

All frames have a width of about 3cm (1 1/4") and a depth of 2,6cm (1"). All frames come with gallery mounting system, so you can hang them directly on your wall.

The passepartout (or mat) is museum grade-quality and is 6cm wide on all sides of the images. The image itself has another 1,5cm border to show the fine detailed structure of the paper. All in all, you can add about 18cm (7") in width to the chosen image size.

Acrylic Face Mount

The chosen size of Acrylic Face Mount prints are exactly the same as the print sizes. Since Acrylic Face Mounts require a certain size to show, I only offer these types of mountings options starting at 75cm (30") on the longest edge. Acrylic Face Mounts represent my most popular products among customers.

Jetzt eintragen und kostenlos das TKActions Basic Panel inklusive Video Tutorial sowie mein Print und Sharpening Panel per Email erhalten. Immer über die neusten Tutorials Bescheid wissen und Discount Codes sichern!

Sign-up now to receive a FREE copy of the TKActions Basic Panel and my Print and Sharpening Panel. Always know about my latest tutorials and receive promotional discount codes!